It is currently Sun Apr 22, 2018 8:47 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 25, 2010 2:56 pm 
Combusken

That's right. Battle Frontier. I don't really have time to prepare a team for competitive battling, let alone participate in battles, so I decided to take on the Battle Frontier instead. I've never tried the Generation III Battle Frontier, so I'm pretty new to this. Therefore, I'd like to hear your comments about my team.

Umbreon
Nature: Sassy
Held Item: Leftovers
Ability: Synchronize
Stats (at level 50)
-Attack: 78
-Defense: 122
-Special Attack: 66
-Special Defense: 182
-Speed: 76
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Sp. Def / 4 Def
Moves
-Curse
-Wish
-Payback
-Baton Pass